Meet Our Staff

To contact us by phone, please call (480) 892-0056 and dial by name.

  • Kathy Tilque

    President/CEO

    kathy@gilbertchamber.com

  • Sarah Watts

    Vice President, Workforce & Community Partnerships

    sarah@gilbertchamber.com

  • Annette Sellers

    Vice President, Membership Services

    annette@gilbertchamber.com

  • Kristine Lynch

    Foundation Programs Manager

    kristine@gilbertchamber.com

  • Lisa Potter

    Membership Services Program Manager

    lisa@gilbertchamber.com

  • Angela Noel

    Membership Services Assistant

    angela@gilbertchamber.com

  • Jessica Sanchez

    Office Manager

    jessica@gilbertchamber.com