Contact

Phone and Address

Phone: (480) 892-0056 To reach a staff member, please dial by name

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 527 Gilbert, AZ 85299-0527

Physical Address: 119 N. Gilbert Road, Ste. 101 Gilbert, AZ 85234

We are located on the east side Gilbert Road, just 1/8 mile north of Elliot Road in the one-story Heritage Annex Building. Please enter our office from the back (east) side of the building.

Staff Directory

Kathy Tilque, President/CEO
kathy@gilbertchamber.com

Sarah Watts, Vice President - Workforce & Community Partnerships
sarah@gilbertchamber.com

Annette Sellers, Vice President - Membership Services
annette@gilbertchamber.com

Jessica Sanchez, Office Manager
jessica@gilbertchamber.com

Alma Riedel, Membership Services Manager
alma@gilbertchamber.com

Angela Noel, Administrative Assistant
angela@gilbertchamber.com

Ashley Silva, Administrative Assistant
ashley@gilbertchamber.com

crocothemes.net.mapouter{text-align:right;height:500px;width:600px;}.gmap_canvas {overflow:hidden;background:none!important;height:500px;width:600px;}

We want to provide you with a great experience! Let us know how we can help:

Fill out our online contact us form.