

## 2022 Candidate Evaluations General Election

### GILBERT TOWN COUNCIL



#### LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 13

#### CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5





### **GPS GOVERNING BOARD**



CHAD THOMPSON











CLINT SMITH

# SCAN ME

The following candidates did not participate in the process:

Legislative District 13: JD Mesnard and Cynthia Hans (SENATE), and Julie Willoughby (HOUSE)

Legislative District 14: Warren Petersen (SENATE), Travis Grantham, Brandy Reese, and Laurin Hendrix (HOUSE) Congressional District 5: Javier Ramos

Higley Unified School District Governing Board: Roy Morales, Anna Van Hoek, \*\*Brooke Garrett participated in the written portion only



JENNIFER PAWLIK