Chamber Announces Board of Director Nominations

The Gilbert Chamber's Board of Directors is pleased to present the following slate of nominees for a three-year term, beginning July 1, 2020:

Lee Ann Benson, Phoenix Children's

Megan Dean, Isagenix International

Jasmine Holmes, 910 West

Nikki Schaal, Farm Bureau Financial Services

Jän Simon, Foundation Insurance Services

Matt Streeper, SRP

According to the Chamber Bylaws, the CEO will electronically notify the membership of the names of persons nominated as candidates for Directors and of the right of Nomination by Petition. Additional names of candidates for Directors can be nominated by qualified members of the Chamber. Such nomination shall be filed, in writing, with the Board Development Committee within ten (10) days after notice has been given of the names of those nominated. The names of the additional candidates must be accompanied by the signatures of at least five percent (5%) of the Chamber’s current, qualified members.